Vorstand

AKTUELLER VORSTAND

 

Präsident

Rudolf Wasser

Wiesendamm 58

4057 Basel

061 631 25 02

rudolf.wasser@bluewin.ch

 

Vizepräsident

Thomas Stebler

Schäferweg 53

4057 Basel

061 631 48 15

thomas.stebler@freesurf.ch

 

Kassier

Francisco Weisbach

Wiesendamm 24

4057 Basel

061 632 09 83

f.weisbach@sunrise.ch

 

Pfarrerin

Christine Dietrich

Dorfstrasse 19

4057 Basel

061 631 05 05

christine.dietrich@erk-bs.ch

 

 

 

Sekretär/Sekretärin

Vakant

 

 

 

Organistin

Françoise Matile

In der Schappe 11

4144 Arlesheim/BL

032 322 17 53

fmatile@sunrise.ch

 

Beisitzerin / Homepage

Maria Anna Schulter

Wiesendamm 10A

4057 Basel

061 631 05 74

m.a.schulter@bluewin.ch