Vorstand

Präsident

Rudolf Wasser
Wiesendamm 58
4057 Basel

061 631 25 02
rudolf.wasser@magnet.ch

 

Vizepräsident

Thomas Stebler
Schäferweg 53
4057 Basel

061 631 48 15
thomas.stebler@sunrise.ch

 

Kassier  

Francisco Weisbach
Wiesendamm 24
4057 Basel 

061 632 09 83
f.weisbach@sunrise.ch 

  

Pfarrerin

Christine Dietrich
Dorfstrasse 19
4057 Basel

061 631 05 05
christine.dietrich@erk-bs.ch

 

Sekretärin

Verena Herzig
Dorfstrasse 30
4057 Basel

079 272 13 70
vreni.herzig@bluewin.ch

 

Organistin 

Françoise Matile
In der Schappe 11
4144 Arlesheim/BL

032 322 17 53
frmatile@sunrise.ch

 

Beisitzer

Felix Christ
Allschwilerstrasse 81
4055 Basel

079 287 40 42
felixchrist@bluewin.ch

 

Beisitzerin / Homepage 

Maria Anna Schulter-von Mühlenen
Wiesendamm 10A
4057 Basel 

061 631 05 74
m.a.schulter@bluewin.ch